Lantern Theater Company: Geneviève Perrier and Charlie DelMarcelle in A CHILD'S CHRISTMAS IN WALES (2014); Kittson O'Neill, Maxwell Eddy, and Alex Boyle in ARCADIA (2014); Damon Bonetti, Daniel Fredrick, and Dave Johnson in THE HOUND OF THE BASKERVILLES (2015); and Kirk Wendell Brown and Peter DeLaurier in THE TRAIN DRIVER (2014). Photos by Mark Garvin.
SHOWS & EVENTS TICKETS & SUBSCRIPTIONS EDUCATION PLAN YOUR VISIT SUPOPRT ABOUT THE LANTERN
2017/18 season: get your tickets
Travels with My Aunt (2003)
Bookmark and Share
Staff Directory

Unless otherwise noted, Lantern Theater Company staff members may be reached by calling 215.829.9002 followed by the extension numbers listed below. For information about tickets and subscriptions, please call the Box Office at 215.829.0395.

Artistic

Charles McMahon Artistic Director
cmcmahon@lanterntheater.org  x100

M. Craig Getting Education Director
cgetting@lanterntheater.org  x104

Dani Bryant Education Programs Coordinator
dbryant@lanterntheater.org  x105

Rebecca Smith Stage Manager
rsmith@lanterntheater.org

Erika Graff Assistant Stage Manager

Asaki Kuruma Wardrobe Supervisor

Scott Halstead Master Electrician

Katie Brown Scenic Charge

Meghan Winch Resident Dramaturg

Kathryn MacMillan Resident Director

Administrative

Stacy Maria Dutton Executive Director
sdutton@lanterntheater.org  x101

Anne Shuff Finance & Communications Consultant
ashuff@lanterntheater.org  215.888.6220

Ali Nebistinsky External Relations Manager
anebistinsky@lanterntheater.org  x106

Michael Liberto, Jr. Box Office Manager
mliberto@lanterntheater.org  215.829.0395

Lauren Tripolitis Administrative Associate
ltripolitis@lanterntheater.org  x109

Ileana Fortuño 2017/18 Season Apprentice
ifortuno@lanterntheater.org  x102

Mike Dees Lead House Manager

Polly MacIntyre Box Officer

Stephen Wei Front of House Associate

Asante Carter Facilities Assistant

General inquiries: hello@lanterntheater.org

Pictured: Brian McCann in Travels with My Aunt (2003, Barrymore Award nomination for Outstanding Overall Production of a Play). Photo: Janet Embree.
Lantern Email Club Dig into the themes of our plays on the Lantern Searchlight blog! Facebook Twitter Vimeo
Box Office: 215.829.0395   Administrative Office: 215.829.9002
Hours & Contact Info   Directions & Parking   Lantern Email Club

Header Photo: Geneviève Perrier and Charlie DelMarcelle in A Child's Christmas in Wales (2014); Kittson O'Neill, Maxwell Eddy, and Alex Boyle in Arcadia (2014); Damon Bonetti, Daniel Fredrick, and Dave Johnson in The Hound of the Baskervilles (2015); and Kirk Wendell Brown and Peter DeLaurier in The Train Driver (2014). Photos by Mark Garvin.

©2017 Lantern Theater Company  Privacy Policy